搜尋 圖片 地圖 Play YouTube 新聞 Gmail 雲端硬碟 更多 »
登入
  1. 我的圖書館
  2. 說明
  3. 進階圖書搜尋

圖書

此位使用者 的圖書館結果 11-20 / 32

  • 自訂排序
  • 預設排序

Loser

Jerry Spinelli - 2009 - 有限的預覽
From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff ...

Charlotte's Web

E. B. White - 2012 - 本書不提供預覽
Fern raises the little runt pig, Wilbur, only to have her father give him away

Fantastic Mr. Fox

Roald Dahl - 2007 - 有限的預覽
Nobody outfoxes Fantastic Mr. Fox! Someone's been stealing from the three meanest farmers around, and they know the identity of the thief—it's Fantastic Mr. Fox! Working alone they could never catch him; but now fat Boggis, squat Bunce, and ...

The BFG

Roald Dahl - 2007 - 本書不提供預覽
There was something coming up the street on the opposite side. It was something black... Something tall and black... Something very tall and very black and very thin. *********** On a dark, silvery moonlit night, Sophie is snatched from her bed ...

James and the Giant Peach

Roald Dahl - 2007 - 本書不提供預覽
Readers of 7+, sink your teeth into the phizzwhizzing new cover look for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller! James Henry Trotter lives with two ghastly hags. Aunt Sponge is enormously fat with a face that looks boiled and Aunt Spiker is bony and ...

Matilda

Roald Dahl - 2003 - 本書不提供預覽
"A true genius . . . Roald Dahl is my hero" - David Walliams "So Matilda's strong young mind continued to grow, nurtured by the voices of all those authors who had sent their books out into the world like ships on the sea. These books gave ...

The Tale of Despereaux: Being the Story of a Mouse, a Princess, Some Soup ...

Kate DiCamillo - 2009 - 有限的預覽
A brave mouse, a covetous rat, a wishful serving girl, and a princess named Pea come together in Kate DiCamillo's Newbery Medal–winning tale. Welcome to the story of Despereaux Tilling, a mouse who is in love with music, stories, and a princess ...

Because of Winn-Dixie

Kate DiCamillo - 2009 - 本書不提供預覽
Winn-Dixie, a big, ugly, happy dog, helps Opal make new friends, begin to find her place in the world, and let go of some of the sadness left by her mother's abandonment.

Journey to Jo’Burg (Essential Modern Classics)

Beverley Naidoo - 2011 - 本書不提供預覽
This is the story of love, commitment and the flowering of the human spirit against the background of South Africa’s apartheid.

Little Town on the Prairie

Laura Ingalls Wilder - 2008 - 本書不提供預覽
The little settlement that weathered the long, hard winter of 1880-81 is now a growing town. Laura is growing up, and she goes to her first evening social. Mary is at last able to go to a college for the blind. Best of all, Almanzo Wilder asks ...